Premiato Edoardo Raspelli

Edoardo Raspelli

Premiato Edoardo Raspelli

02 December 2016 By artuadmin

Un piacere e un onore incontrare e conoscere a Gorizia durante la manifestazione Gusti di Frontiera, Edoardo Raspelli, volto noto della televisione italiana e protagonista nella promozione dei prodotti gastronomici. Abbiamo voluto unirci agli organizzatori della fiera e premiare anche noi, con una nostra Gubana, il conduttore televisivo a cui era appena stato assegnato il Premio “Gusti di Frontiera 2016” perché ha contribuito a far conoscere a livello nazionale e internazionale la cucina e i prodotti tipici di Gorizia.

artuadmin's picture

artuadmin

Amministratore del sito

1377 Comments

pykmEfcd's picture

Submitted by pykmEfcd (not verified) on Tue, 2020-10-06 18:33
yZYTsxJFBAv's picture

Submitted by yZYTsxJFBAv (not verified) on Thu, 2020-10-15 09:00
TbxQwJoIMhtrDSCm's picture

Submitted by TbxQwJoIMhtrDSCm (not verified) on Thu, 2020-10-15 09:00
CTVzqobE's picture

Submitted by CTVzqobE (not verified) on Mon, 2020-11-02 11:40
fmzbzteykm's picture

Submitted by fmzbzteykm (not verified) on Tue, 2020-11-10 13:39
bMkKvSxEC's picture

Submitted by bMkKvSxEC (not verified) on Wed, 2020-11-11 21:26
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2021-01-12 08:38
KoXJYPLWrNjEq's picture

Submitted by KoXJYPLWrNjEq (not verified) on Wed, 2020-11-11 21:26
Julianplary's picture

Submitted by Julianplary (not verified) on Sat, 2020-11-14 10:39
vpFTJhesd's picture

Submitted by vpFTJhesd (not verified) on Mon, 2020-11-16 05:57
NUvGKjgtXYnrIw's picture

Submitted by NUvGKjgtXYnrIw (not verified) on Mon, 2020-11-16 05:57
tJrmzSckDhgXsQ's picture

Submitted by tJrmzSckDhgXsQ (not verified) on Sat, 2020-11-28 18:51
FdEWfglMvXLOYATw's picture

Submitted by FdEWfglMvXLOYATw (not verified) on Sat, 2020-11-28 18:51
Rafaellek's picture

Submitted by Rafaellek (not verified) on Sat, 2020-11-28 19:42
VZlCBFuq's picture

Submitted by VZlCBFuq (not verified) on Thu, 2020-12-03 23:58
xAagNcYByZGiwTl's picture

Submitted by xAagNcYByZGiwTl (not verified) on Thu, 2020-12-03 23:58
qlNWuJghH's picture

Submitted by qlNWuJghH (not verified) on Tue, 2020-12-15 02:21
bgxJzSrTmPQyk's picture

Submitted by bgxJzSrTmPQyk (not verified) on Tue, 2020-12-15 02:21
QbwIlRkq's picture

Submitted by QbwIlRkq (not verified) on Sat, 2020-12-19 12:07
BQcfUosLDM's picture

Submitted by BQcfUosLDM (not verified) on Sat, 2020-12-19 12:07
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Sat, 2020-12-26 16:13
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Sun, 2020-12-27 06:19
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Wed, 2020-12-30 22:19
esmZfpbdOzyHgaV's picture

Submitted by esmZfpbdOzyHgaV (not verified) on Sun, 2021-01-03 13:00
tlHrgKwhBVkQOF's picture

Submitted by tlHrgKwhBVkQOF (not verified) on Sun, 2021-01-03 13:00
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2021-01-12 08:07
Anonymous's picture

Submitted by Anonymous (not verified) on Tue, 2021-01-12 08:38

Pages

Leave your comment