Articolo Corriere Extra

Giuditta Teresa nel corriere della sera

Articolo Corriere Extra

05 April 2018 By artuadmin

"I dolci si mangiano alla fine del pasto perché, dopo il corpo, è necessario nutrire l'anima", recita il motto che sta alla base di tutta l'attività di Giuditta Teresa, azienda friulana che dal 1981 ad Azzida, nelle Valli del Natisone, perpetua la tradizione del dolce tipivo del territorio, la gubana. Talmente radicato nella storia di questa terra che, per onorarne l'usanza anche a Pasqua, la pasticcera Silvana Chiabai, vera anima della ditta, ha inventato la Colombana, che riunisce in un unico prodotto le caratteristiche di entrambe le preparazioni; il segreto sta nell'abbondanza di ingredienti del ripieno a base di frutta secca e uva passa, così ricco da costituire oltre la metà del peso delltero dolce, e nel liquore mescolato delicatamente in modo da non alterare i diversi gusti. La perfezione nella calibratura dei tanti sapori è frutto di una ricetta segreta che si tramanda in famiglia da generazioni e la si trova anche nella Colombana.

artuadmin's picture

artuadmin

Amministratore del sito

444 Comments

ppu-prof_Pt's picture

Submitted by ppu-prof_Pt (not verified) on Mon, 2024-03-04 02:09
glVek's picture

Submitted by glVek (not verified) on Tue, 2024-03-05 16:20
phuket property for sale's picture

Submitted by phuket property... (not verified) on Tue, 2024-03-05 22:55
Leonmph's picture

Submitted by Leonmph (not verified) on Fri, 2024-03-08 02:21
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Wed, 2024-03-13 00:15
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-03-15 21:08
glVek's picture

Submitted by glVek (not verified) on Wed, 2024-03-20 12:24
bkVek's picture

Submitted by bkVek (not verified) on Sun, 2024-03-24 21:10
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Mon, 2024-03-25 05:12
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Tue, 2024-03-26 09:59
33.01hsvft6hrbk28pdxskqyby8pp@mail4u.pw's picture

Submitted by 33.01hsvft6hrbk... (not verified) on Tue, 2024-03-26 18:36
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Wed, 2024-03-27 19:57
VizJeota's picture

Submitted by VizJeota (not verified) on Thu, 2024-03-28 11:03
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Fri, 2024-03-29 03:48
Donaldjax's picture

Submitted by Donaldjax (not verified) on Fri, 2024-03-29 05:50
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Fri, 2024-03-29 19:22
33.01hsvft6hrbk28pdxskqyby8pp@mail4u.run's picture

Submitted by 33.01hsvft6hrbk... (not verified) on Sat, 2024-03-30 01:43
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Sat, 2024-03-30 03:00
Jamekdrext's picture

Submitted by Jamekdrext (not verified) on Sun, 2024-03-31 00:19
JaDFerxc's picture

Submitted by JaDFerxc (not verified) on Sun, 2024-03-31 01:50
travJeota's picture

Submitted by travJeota (not verified) on Sun, 2024-03-31 14:52
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Mon, 2024-04-01 02:45
ZbioiDat's picture

Submitted by ZbioiDat (not verified) on Tue, 2024-04-02 06:36
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Tue, 2024-04-02 07:06
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Thu, 2024-04-04 13:28
Robtle's picture

Submitted by Robtle (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-05 06:58
bkVek's picture

Submitted by bkVek (not verified) on Sun, 2024-04-07 22:04
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Mon, 2024-04-08 03:09
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Thu, 2024-04-11 10:43
Houstonpaw's picture

Submitted by Houstonpaw (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-12 03:59
autogVek's picture

Submitted by autogVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-12 06:52
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-12 08:23
sigVek's picture

Submitted by sigVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-12 13:59
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Sun, 2024-04-14 21:31
bkVek's picture

Submitted by bkVek (not verified) on Mon, 2024-04-15 10:09
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Thu, 2024-04-18 02:44
sigVek's picture

Submitted by sigVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-19 11:19
ppu-pro_Sof's picture

Submitted by ppu-pro_Sof (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-19 15:09
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Sat, 2024-04-20 02:14
cvVek's picture

Submitted by cvVek (not verified) on Sat, 2024-04-20 22:36
Williamhieft's picture

Submitted by Williamhieft (not verified) on Mon, 2024-04-22 21:54
Richardtut's picture

Submitted by Richardtut (not verified) on Tue, 2024-04-23 23:56
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Wed, 2024-04-24 03:00
bkVek's picture

Submitted by bkVek (not verified) on Fri, 2024-04-26 09:27
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Sun, 2024-04-28 10:11
ppu-pro_Sof's picture

Submitted by ppu-pro_Sof (not verified) on Sun, 2024-04-28 16:57
autogVek's picture

Submitted by autogVek (not verified) on Tue, 2024-04-30 04:52
migVek's picture

Submitted by migVek (not verified) on Tue, 2024-04-30 10:12
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Thu, 2024-05-02 01:11
Hubertbop's picture

Submitted by Hubertbop (not verified) on Sat, 2024-05-04 06:08

Pages

Leave your comment